2022- 2023

Here we are again!
quick notes-
*VOLUNTEERING- All hands on deck for Tuesdays! Tuesday is my busiest day. If you would like to help out up here in the artroom, that would be when I could use an extra pair of hands the most. From 11:30 – 2:15 grades 6 and 1 are up here, one group leaving while the other is in the hallway waiting. Wheeeeeeee! Please let me know if any of that time frame suits you and your schedule. Contact me at jodom@sta.school if you are interested. Thanks!
* Would you care to do my laundry? 🙂 I can drop of the bins of art shirts to you at dismissal. Contact me at jodom@sta.school if you are interested.
* Our Art to Remember fund raiser is starting soon! Students will create original art pieces in the classroom and each one may be ordered online through the Art to Remember site. More information to come!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *